NEW website! Returning customers will need to create new login

The following hoof care practitioners/vets/body workers/stockfeed retailers and saddleries have asked if they can stock some of my Balanced Equine products.
Prices vary depending on the freight the stockist has had to pay.
Locations listed alphabetically for each state in Australia and New Zealand.

If you are interested in being a seller or stockist of Balanced Equine products, email carol.layton@gmail.com

New South Wales

Albury
Di Snow
Equine Naturopathy & Muscle Therapies
0428 954 263
equinenmt@gmail.com

Box Hill
Ultimate Equestrian Supplies – Anita Fisk
127 Old Pitt Town Road Box Hill 0419 776 419
anita.fisk4@bigpond.com

Bulahdelah/Upper Myall
Carl McKendry
The Hoof Mechanic
0431 990 165
carlmckendry@yahoo.com.au

Burrill Lake
Easycare Downunder – Chrisann and Mike Ware
02 4457 3022
http://www.easycaredownunder.com.au/

Central Coast/Hunter Valley
Michelle Wein
Equine Therapy – Multiple Modalities
0401 447 329
n.e.t.s@hotmail.com

Ebenezer
Faith Robinson
0418 220 927
faithbob@me.com

Dubbo
Blake Searle
Hoof care practitioner
0468 466 837
healthyhooves@outlook.com

Eden
Supply Central – Helen Barnes
173 Imlay Street Eden 02 6496 1249

Hawkesbury
Equest Express Equine & Pet Supplies – Alison McCurley
Shop 5/521 Bells Line of Road Kurmond 0413 792 050

Kangaroo Valley
Paige Simpson
Paige Simpson Barefoot Trimming
0422 179 305
paige030696@gmail.com

Maitland
Jane Tudor
Hoof care practitioner
jtudor@iprimus.com.au

Penrith
EQUIPAX – Teresa Tidball
0430 406 874
sales@equipax.com.au

South Murwillumbah
Equinity Horse and Rider Emporium – Sharon Van den Broek
29 Prospero Street
02 4987 0030
horseom@bigpond.com

South Western Sydney/Southern Highlands
Julie Wright
Bare Equine Hoof Care and Hoof Rehabilitation
0408 245 939
mail@bareequine.com.au

Wauchope
Wauchope Saddlery – Jane Parkinson
Shop 2, I High Street 02 6585 2320
wauchopesaddlery@gmail.com

Wollongong
Loretta Frino
Barefoot Chick
0405 443 655
lorriefrino@gmail.com

Victoria

Bairnsdale
Susan Gill
Triple P Hoof Trims
0428 568 657
infitz@bigpond.com

Ballarat
Mega Merch Rural & Pet – Matt Clarke
151 Learmonth Street 03 5334 3888
enquiries@megamerchballarat.com.au

Bendigo
Nadine Etherton
Natural Hoofcare
0408 673 035
igotsavvy@yahoo.com.au

Castlemaine
Midland Pet Supplies – Maddy Hayes
95 Mostyn Street 03 5472 1604
info@midlandpetsupplies.com.au

Devenish
Emily Dux
Firm Foundations Hoof Care
0420 502 290
ejgray@y7mail.com

Fish Creek
Fleur Stefani
Prom Coast Barefoot Trimming
0447 832 408
fleurstefani@gmail.com

Glengarry
Tarryn Marshall
Running Bare Hoof Care
0407 230 978
tarrynswenson@hotmail.com

Jesparit
Jodi Hutson
Pureheart Barefoot Trimming
0448 972 254
pureheart600@outlook.com

Lara
Western Suburbs Horse Supplies – Amy Burke
870 Bacchus Marsh Road 0425 882 450
sales.wshs@gmail.com

Malmsbury
Dr Melanie Quick B.VSc
The Problem Horse 0417 010 519
hoofdrmel@icloud.com

Nar Nar Goon North
Sarah Alderson
All4Equine
0401 199 203
slalderson82@gmail.com

Nhill
Western Electrical & Refrigeration c/ Home Hardware – Penni Higginson
40 Victoria Street 03 5391 2004
admin@wer.com.au

Redan
Sandi Chiswell
GoBarefoot Team
0439 564 313
chisza@ncable.net.au

Snake Valley
Silke Molnar
Total Horse Care
0419 534 645
hooftrimming@yahoo.com.au

Stawell/Great Western
Tanya Meares
Black Range Feeds and Grampians Equine Hoof Care 0402 221 523
grampiansequinehoofcare@gmail.com

Stony Creek
Maree Young
Hoof care practitioner
0427 605 253
mareey05@gmail.com

Tynong North
Tina McCallum
Hoof care practitioner
0402 242 038
andymc3@msn.com

Wandong
Samantha McCormack
Top2Toe Equine Services
0408 315 283
smccormack@vicbar.com.au

Warrnambool
Sacha Gasperini
Natural Balance Equine
0419 242 189
sachag24@gmail.com

Winchelsea
Mollie Miller
Mollie Miller Equine
0425 210 060
mollie.miller@hotmail.com

Wodonga/North East
Di Snow
Equine Naturopathy & Muscle Therapies
0428 954 263
equinenmt@gmail.com

Joanne Hill
Barefoot ‘n’ Boots
0419888839
joanne@barefootnboots.com.au

Yarra Junction/Macclesfield
Tanya French
Ground Up Hoof
0439 828 408
grounduphoof@gmail.com

Queensland

Bundaberg
Ruth Schroder
Equine Hoof care Practitioner
0468 345 865
ruth.horsework@yahoo.com.au

Cairns
Cairns Southside Stockfeeds – Denise Alderdice
PO Box 1309 Walkamin 0439 715 747
ssstock@outlook.com

Cooroy
Sunshine Coast Saddlery – Trish Rothsey & Lee Mitchell
Shop3/2 Opal Street 07 5447 6136
admin@sunshinecoastsaddlery.com.au

Dalveen
Cindie Ursem
Equine Hoof care Practitioner
0434 873 913
cindieursem@yahoo.co.uk

Dayboro
Horse & Co – Catrina May
1/20 McKenzie Street 0417 401 014
catrina@horseandcodayboro.com.au

Eumundi
Emma Shone
Equine Barefoot Trimmer
0427 470 475
ladymara1970@bigpond.com

Glenella
Jess Anderson
Bare Hooves Equine Trimming
0477 224 822
jea.anderson97@gmail.com

Gordonvale
The Feed Shop – Michelle Lavington
12-14 George Street 07 4056 2510
http://www.thefeedshop.com.au/

Gympie
Gympie Saddleworld – Alena Pienaar
Shop 1/107 River Road
info@gympiesaddleworld.com.au

Gympie
Tom Grady Rural Merchandise – Ebony Cox
53 Tozer St
http://www.tomgrady.biz/

Mackay
Melissa Longhurst
Equine Body Balance
0447 583 096
endfan1@netspace.net.au

Juanita Bosel
Equine Hoof care Practitioner
0409 597 048
juanitabosel@gmail.com

Malanda
Eacham Place Produce – Joanne Makepeace-Cooper
9 Eacham Place 07 4095 1152
eacham.produce@gmail.com

Mareeba
Julia Ayliffe
JT Trimming
0487 927 493
w0049592@umail.usq.edu.au

Ravenshoe
Angie Coulson
Coulson Equine Services
0428 409 771
angiecoulson62@gmail.com

Widgee
Leigh Bannister
Equine Hoof care Practitioner
0408 005 762
scarlettssavannah@gmail.com

South Australia

Littlehampton
Tallulah Lockert
Waterhorse Park Equine Services
0481 550 332
lulah.loch@hotmail.com

Mt Lofty Ranges
Pauline Williams
HorseFX
0407 863 575
sales@horsefx.com.au

Point Sturt/Milang
Jenny Austin
Equine Services
0404 168 395
Jenny@jennyaustin.com.au

Tasmania

Flowery Gully
Sarah Lockyer
Salisbury Equine
0408 567 696
sarahlockyer88@gmail.com

Forth, North West and West Coast
Tony Muir
Natures Horse – Hoof Care
0458 580 114

Mt Seymour
Angie Howard
Stepping Stone Equine Hoof Care
0407 576 061
angiehoward1@bigpond.com

Port Arthur
Yani Armbruster
Yani’s Hoofcare
0400 016 261
yani.armbruster@gmail.com

Tarkine
Sue Jones
Hoof care practitioner
03 6438 4148
jonesy@skymesh.com.au

Western Australia

Albany
Great Southern Stock Feeds – Rebecca Hall
Unit 2/170 Albany Highway Centennial Park 08 9841 5230
http://greatsouthernstockfeeds.com.au/

Albany
Peta Dobson
Hoof Practitioner
0430 010 611
petamsa7@gmail.com

Burekup
Jacky Ynema
Hoof care practitioner/boot fittings
0408 263 168
jacky@ynema.net

Chidlow
Andrea Douglas
Feet First Hoof Care
0417 183 623
paaedouglas@gmail.com

Dardanup
Dardanup Rural Supplies – Emma Reynolds
10 Charlotte Street 08 9728 1011
contact@dardyrural.com.au

Gidgegannup
Coral Hands
All Hands Horse Products 0409 001 080
allhandshorseproducts@yahoo.com

Gidgegannup
Daniel DeBoer
Hoof care practitioner
0408 771 570
daniel.deboer@outotec.com

Jingalup
Evie-ray Hersom
Evale Gypsy Cobs & Gypsy Trades Co/Hoof care practitioner
0448 881 932
evie-ray.87@bigpond.com

Margaret River
Caro Exner
The Holistic Hoof
0448 973 856
holistichoof@gmail.com

Newlands/Bunbury
Sandra Hall & Kerri Gibbs
KISS Horsecare 0429 690 771
Hoof care practitioner & Equestricare team member
nshall@iinet.net.au

Oakford
Oakford Stockfields – Beck Morgan
965 Nicholson Road 08 9397 0296
info@oakfordstockfeeds.com.au

Yerecoin
Leanne Smith
Carani Hoofcare
0402 647 195
l.smith_82@yahoo.com.au

Northern Territory

Alice Springs
Karina Cole
Hoof care practitioner
0409 286 425
Karina@ankengineering.com.au

Coolalinga
Robyn Purtill
Anembo Equestrian Services – Emmett for Horses
0427 637 019
rjpurtill@gmail.com

New Zealand

Motueka region
Henk Vermeer
Hoof care practitioner
0226 966 070
henk69vermeer@gmail.com

Nelson region
Charlotte Osmaston
Hoof care practitioner
0278 160 269
charlotteosmaston@gmail.com

Northland region
Belinda Peddie
Hoof care practitioner
0211 743 593
brytea777@gmail.com

Te Anau region
Samantha Spaans
Hoof care practitioner
0220 527 344
samantha.spaans@yahoo.co.nz

Back to Top